Workshop on Road Safety with the Industry

From left: Mr Abhay Damle, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways; Mr J.P. Nadda, Union Minister for Health & Family Welfare; Mr Nitin Gadkari, Union Minister for Road Transport and Highways; Dr Henk Bekedam, WHO Representative to India; Mr Kiran K. Kapila, Chairman, International Road Federation

Release of a booklet on road safety initiatives in India

Dr Henk Bekedam addressing the workshop